Contact us

Commercial Inquiries:

North America
75x75
Lisandro Orfila
lorfila@nakasawaresources.com
Latin America
75x75
Jesus Rodriguez
jrodriguez@nakasawaresources.com
China
75x75
Federico Molina
fmolina@nakasawaresources.com
India
75x75
Madhurjya Phukan
mphukan@nakasawaresources.com
Middle East
75x75
Jose Molina
jwmolina@nakasawaresources.com
Russia, Kazakhstan and Azerbaijan
75x75
Agustin Gomez
agomez@nakasawaresources.com
General Inquiries:
info@nakasawaresources.com
Careers:
careers@nakasawaresources.com

learn more about nakasawa resources